Rooms

Hey guys. I’m so sorry for not posting stuff enough. I’m so busy, currently trying to put together a field study report, it’s not going that great. Anyway today I a package from bookdepository finally landed in my mailbox! “Rooms” by Lauren Oliver. I had hoped that it would arrive earlier so I’d have time to read it before Halloween but no such luck. It’ll have to wait until after my exams.

Anyway this is it!
Beautiful cover right? I love the color!
That’s all from me today!
P.S I added an Instragram gadget so that you guys can see my posts on there as well, @eeelas is my username on there!
xx Kayla
Leave a Reply

