Cassandra Clare

Hi guys. Remember I told you that I ordered some books a while back? Well they’re here!

The complete Mortal Instruments boxed set and the Infernal Devices.
I can’t wait to get started on these. I’ve already read Clockwork Angel and I started on City of Bones (didn’t finish because the series got spoiled) but I’ve decided to give the series another try.
That’s all for now. Will probably post a review on Captivated by You by Sylvia Day since I’m currently reading it.
Take care! xx Kayla
One thought on “Cassandra Clare

Leave a Reply

