Book Birthdays May 5th

So there are a lot of great books coming out this year, yeah? Well today we have a few. I’m sure I’ll miss some but these are the three I’m most excited about.

So what do we have?

Two of Hearts by Christina Lee

14b3d-two2bof2bhearts

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas

0a2f2-acotar

The Heir by Kiera Cass

db9eb-theheir

Happy book birthday ladies! I’m looking forward to reading these books. Two of Hearts has been read and reviewed (read the review here: https://mindcrazed.wordpress.com/2015/04/29/two-of-hears-by-christina-lee/), I loved it. And yesterday I ordered A Court of Thorns and Roses and The Heir, I can’t wait for them to arrive!

Apart from today’s book birthdays, today is also my baby brother’s 19th birthday. I’m starting to feel old! Happy Birthday kiddo ❤

Have a great day lovelies, Kayla

2 thoughts on “Book Birthdays May 5th

  1. I ordered A Court of Thorns and Roses sometime ago and I can’t wait for it to arrive 🙂 It was a pre-order and right now I’m just waiting for it to arrive on my doorstep! I mean, this is Sarah J Maas we are talking about… who wouldn’t be excited?

    Faye at The Social Potato

    Like

    • I haven’t read any Sarah J Maas yet. Shame on me. But I’m still super excited. I ordered mine yesterday while it was still pre-order but it usually takes a couple of days so hopefully I’ll have it and The Heir by Friday. Fingers crossed!
      Thanks for stopping by 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

