2015 Reading Challenge progress

Hi guys! So I know it’s been pretty dead in here the last couple of days. I’m really busy with uni at the moment, I’ve got exams coming up and stuff! But after June 11 I’ll be all yours!

Also did you guys hear that Sweden won the Eurovision Song Contest yesterday? I’m so excited! Måns really deserved it!

Anyway back to the titular matter here. I wanted to update you guys on the progress of my 2015 Reading Challenge. So here we go:

2015 reading challenge MAY

I still have a few things to get through, some harder than others but I’ll try to complete this thing!

That’s all for now! Have a great day!

xx Kayla

Leave a Reply

