Bookshelf tour

Hi guys! So I finally got an actual bookshelf and even though it’s only temporary (I’m getting new ones on Thursday) I thought I’d give you guys a little tour 🙂

They’re in alphabetical order apart from the end where I just put the books that wouldn’t fit where they were supposed to. So here we go!

A to C

image

D to H

image

H to M

image

M to S

image

S to W plus random ones

image

So there’s that! I’ve got a lot of books on their way here at the moment so more shelves are needed. I’m not sure what I’m gonna do about this one though. Maybe I’ll put it in my WIC. Not sure. Anyway, I love finally having a bookshelf. The way it was before made me feel bad just by looking at it.

Do you have any of these books on your shelf? Any one you don’t have but want? Leave a comment, I want to know you guys better 🙂 If you want to tell me something about yourself I’d love that!

Have a great night/day!

xx Kayla

Leave a Reply

