Vampire Academy Giveaway?

Hi guys! So my boyfriend just ordered the Vampire Academy boxed set for me. I’ve read all the books but I only own the first three in the series. Now that I will own all of them I thought I’d give someone else the ones I do own.

VA

Vampire Academy series by Richelle Mead 1-3

  • Vampire Academy
  • Frostbite
  • Shadowkiss

They don’t match which is one of the reasons I wanted the boxed set. They are used so keep that in mind. So what do you guys say? Are you interested? I’ll give them away in exchange for shipping costs 😀 If you want more pics of them just let me know.

I love these books! I mean this was one of the first series I read after Twilight, still on the vampire train, and I fell in love all over again. After this I moved on to werewolves (I think). I’m planning on a re-read of this series this summer if I’ve got time for it. I’m sure I’ll let you guys know when/if that happens!

How are you doing lovelies? I know I’ve been absent. It’ll change soon enough =)

Thanks for stopping by! xx Kayla

P.S. It also looks like I’ll be giving away Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone by J.K. Rowling. More on that if there’s any interest.

Leave a Reply

