Waiting on Wednesday

As we all know there are plenty more amazing books yet to be released. So I thought I’d share some of the one’s that I’m waiting on this Wednesday. Some will be for 2015 and some for 2016 because it’s never too early to start waiting, right? These are in no particular order because there’s no way I can choose which one I’m most excited about!

  • Truthwitch by Susan Dennard, January 5th 2016
  • The Great Hunt by Wendy Higgins, March 8th 2016
  • A Gathering of Shadows by V.E. Schwab, February 23rd 2016
  • Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo, September 20th 2015
  • Untitled (The Witch Hunter #2) by Virginia Boecker, June 2016
  • Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare, March 8th 2016
  • The Darkest Flame by Christina Lee, August 2015
  • Passenger by Alexandra Bracken, January 5th 2016
  • Sweet Temptation by Wendy Higgins, September 8th 2015
  • Queen of Shadows by Sarah J Maas, September 1st 2015

So those are the ones I can come up with for now, I’m sure there are more that I’ve forgotten bout or haven’t even discovered yet! If you guys know of any upcoming releases you think I should add to my TBR please leave a comment! I love discovering new books!

P.S. Keep a lookut for a giveaway in the near future, it’s my birthday on July 8th and I’m feeling kind 😉

Leave a Reply

