Would You Rather Book Tag

Thank you Kristi @ http://hiddenstaircase.net/ for tagging me!

Would you rather only read trilogies or only read stand-alones?
Trilogies definitely. I rarely read standalones actually. I’m not sure why.

Would you rather only read male or female authors?
Female. Not that male authors are bad or anything but I mostly read books by female authors. The only male author I remember enjoying reading is John Green.

Would you rather shop at Barnes and Noble or Amazon?
I’m gonna say Amazon but that’s only because I’ve never shopped at B&N. We don’t have it in Sweden. Amazon is easy, who ever invented one-click deserves a freakin’ award!

Would you rather books were made into TV shows or movies?
TV shows. I’m sorry but it just turns out better. After the recent Mortal Instruments movie flop I’m so glad they’re remaking it as a TV show. I think that TV shows have time to pay more attention to details.

Would you rather be a professional author or reviewer?
Professional author. I mean I love reviewing books but becoming an author has been my dream since I was 12.

Would you rather be a librarian or a bookseller?
This a tough one. I think librarian because I feel you’d get more chances to actually talk about books with people. I love talking about books with people.

Would you rather only read ebooks or physical books?
Another tough one. Had you asked me six months ago I would have said physical books. And though nothing beats holding a brand new paperback in your hands, e-books have certain perks as well, easy access for one.

Who do I tag?

Bella @ https://bellasbok.blogg.se

Nicola @ http://pandemoniumbooks.blogspot.co.uk

Sarah @ http://theyabooktraveler.blogspot.com

And whoever else wants to do this tag!

3 thoughts on “Would You Rather Book Tag

Leave a Reply

