Top Ten Tuesday

toptentuesday

Hello everyone! It’s Tuesday, which means another Top Ten Tuesday post! This week’s topic is “Top Ten Books I’ve Read So Far In 2015”. This is going to be haaaaaaard! Some will be 2015 releases and some older, here we go!

  • There You Stand by Christina Lee
  • Throne of Glass by Sarah J Maas
  • Love, in English by Karina Halle
  • The Selection (series excluding The Heir) by Kiera Cass
  • City of Glass by Cassandra Clare
  • Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo
  • The Witch Hunter by Virginia Boecker
  • The Changeling by Helen Falconer
  • A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab
  • See Me by Wendy Higgins

Usually I have trouble finding ten books for these lists, but this time I had a hard time narrowing it down. I’ve read so many great books this year and we’re only halfway through! 2015 has been a good book year for me! Can you tell that I mostly read YA? And that I love all things magic. And Irish 😉

Have you read any of these books? What did you think?

xx Kayla

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. It seems from this post that we have completely different tastes, Kayla! XD I personally didn’t like Throne of Glass (but I loved the sequels!), The Selection and The Witch Hunter. I enjoyed Shadow and Bone though–Leigh’s world-building is fantastic! And I’m a huge fantasy fan, too. ^_^

    Aimee @ Deadly Darlings

    Like

    • Oh well that’s okay! It would be boring if we all liked the same things! 😉

      I hear the ToG sequels are better, I’m waiting for them to arrive =)

      Yes Leigh’s world building is amazing! I can’t wait for Six of Crows!

      Fantasy is my bae ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

