TTT: Magical Worlds 101

toptentuesday

Hi guys! Today is Tuesday which means another Top Ten Tuesday post. Today’s topic is Top Ten Books That Would Be On Your Syllabus If You Taught X 101.

So here are the top ten books I’s use if I taught Magical Worlds 101

Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo Ravka, I absolutely love this world. The magic system is amazing and Leigh even came up with a new language!

The Lord of The Rings and The Hobbit by JRR Tolkien Middle Earth, I don’t think I really need to say anything about this, do I?

Harry Potter by J.K. Rowling – Same goes for this one!

The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare – Love, love, love! Shadowhunters, Downworlders, yes!

The Throne of Glass series by Sarah J Maas Erilea, Fae, Wyrdmarks, weird ass shit. Amazing!

A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab Red London, Grey London, White London, I fell in love with this world so hard!

Now these are only six books/series but I’m sure I’ll find loads more to add to the syllabus, in the future. I think that maybe Red Queen will join the books mentioned above!

Have you read any of these? Would you take the Magical Worlds 101 class? I know I would!

3 thoughts on “TTT: Magical Worlds 101

Leave a Reply

