Top Ten Books On My Fall TBR

toptentuesday

Hi guys! It’s Tuesday so it’s time for another Top Ten Tuesday!

Here we go:

Queen of Shadows by Sarah J Maas

Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

Something Strange and Deadly by Susan Dennard

Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas

Siege and Storm and Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo

Cinder by Marissa Meyer

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets by JK Rowling

Allegiant by Veronica Roth

The Wrath and The Dawn by Renee Ahdieh


Well technically that’s 11 but I doubt I’ll get to Allegiant, just no. I wanna try because I want to have read it when the movie is out but I sincerely doubt I will. I’m also hoping to get through the entire Something Strange trilogy.

Have you read any of these? Which books are on your fall TBR? Be social people!

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Books On My Fall TBR

    • Six if Crows is the one I’m most looking forward to at the moment! They actually shipped my copy today so hopefully I’ll have it before release date! *squeals*

      Thanks for stopping by Sarah!

      Like

Leave a Reply

