Taking a break

Hi guys. I’m sure you noticed that it’s pretty quiet around here. I’ve been taking an unofficial break for a while now and that’s going to continue until mid April (that’s the plan anyways) and then I’ll be back with a bunch of stuff. I know I should’ve announced it sooner but life has been killing me lately and I hope that you all understand what with the things being said in my post about anxiety. 

I’m still reading, though, albeit a bit slower than usual. 

I’ll be moving on April 2nd and getting married on April 16th so I’ll be busy until then but after that I plan to return to the land of the living! 

Thanks for sticking around, xx Kayla 

One thought on “Taking a break

Leave a Reply

