April 16th 2016

Woah, I suck at this blogging thing. So from now on I’m making no promises. But, I did get married last month. Yay! So here are some pictures ❤

 

DSC_3314

DSC_3328

DSC_3332

DSC_3337

DSC_3355

DSC_3358

DSC_3366

DSC_3382

DSC_3388

DSC_3389

DSC_3391

DSC_3394

DSC_3414

DSC_3415

DSC_3417

DSC_3418

DSC_3423

DSC_3424

DSC_3429


We had a wonderful day with our closest family and friends and we’ve enjoyed out month as husband and wife.

Kudos to my mom who took the pictures.

 


That is all from me for now, I hope to be back soon with reviews and other fun bookish stuff but like I said, I make no promises.

 

xx Kayla

2 thoughts on “April 16th 2016

  1. Congratulations Kayla! What a big day. You look absolutely beautiful. I wish you both many years of happiness together. Don’t worry about the blog, you’ll get to it when you get to it. Enjoy life!

    Like

    • Thank you so much! I meant to reply to this when you commented but I guess I forgot. Hopefully I’ll get the blog up and running again, I just posted my first review since about this time last year I think. Life has been giving me a hard time but I finally felt like I’d read a book I wanted to share with all of you.

      Thanks for sticking around!

      xx Kayla

      Like

Leave a Reply

